Posted in Chaptered

Apokalypse #2

Do Kyungsoo Fanfiction Indonesia

[Welcome.]

poster-apokalypse

Previous postTeaser / #1-This is Reality not History 

thanasa presented

apokalypse

Main Starring by EXO’s Do Kyungsoo,  Red Velvet’s Son Wendy, and Lee Hayi Genres Fantasy, School Life, Action, Mystery Duration Chaptered Rating General

Disclaimer : I’ve the plot! So, don’t copy  my thing without my permission. Thanks!

View original post 4,150 more words

Author:

I am a ordinary girl, who love Do Kyungsoo damn much... -You may know My Name, But You don't really know Who I am- (:

Leave a Reply

